Europe Senior Management

  • Harlem Désir
    Senior Vice President, IRC Europe
  • Shamim Hussain
    Senior Executive Assistant to Senior Vice President & Board Liaison
  • Naima Siddiqi
    Senior Director of Finance and Operations, Europe
  • Imogen Sudbery
    Executive Director, IRC EU / Senior Director, Policy and Advocacy Europe
  • Aska Pickering
    Deputy Vice President, Awards Management Unit (AMU)
  • Sigrun Danielsson
    Director of Human Resources, Europe
  • Marijana Simic
    Regional Director, Resettlement, Asylum & Integration (RAI)
  • Melanie Ward
    Senior Director, Strategy and Planning, Europe
  • Ralph Achenbach
    Managing Director and Country Representative, Germany
  • Therese Engstrom
    Executive Director, Sweden
  • Farida Bena
    Director of Humanitarian Policy & Advocacy / Head of Geneva Office

Our team in Brussels

  • Imogen Sudbery
    Executive Director, IRC EU / Senior Director, Policy and Advocacy Europe
  • Niamh Nic Carthaigh
    Director, EU Policy and Advocacy
  • Olivia Sundberg Diez
    Policy and Advocacy Adviser: Refugee Resettlement, Protection and Integration
  • Ganna Dudinska
    Senior Advocacy & Policy Officer: Ukraine Response
  • Miguel Garrido Moreno
    Policy and Advocacy Coordinator
  • Maria Letizia Polizzi
    Policy and Advocacy Adviser: Conflict, Migration and Development
  • Anneleen Vos
    Senior Policy Officer: Economic Programmes
  • Jean-Yves Penoy
    Deputy Director EU, France & Germany Strategic Partnerships
  • Jacques Perrot
    Senior Adviser: Strategic Partnerships DG INTPA/NEAR
  • Marco Dalmasso
    Strategic Partnerships Assistant
  • Nahyd Meskini
    HR and Office Manager
  • Sylvia Franssen
    Finance Manager
  • Maxime Loizon
    Global Treasurer
  • Marta Cela
    Treasury Services Manager
  • Alex Geurs
    Treasury Project Manager
  • Mahlet Anley
    Treasury Project Officer
  • Thierno Barry
    Regional Supply Chain Director
  • Maud Monget
    Regional Supply Chain Director
  • Seema Jilani
    Senior Technical Adviser: Emergency Health
  • Noemie Kouider
    Technical Advisor: Governance
  • Bansaga Saga
    Technical Adviser: Environmental Health
  • Tiphaine Walton
    Senior Media Relations Manager
  • Natalie Stanton
    Senior Communications Officer
  • Robert Saunders
    Digital Communications Officer

The team in Germany - EU focus

  • Alice Repesse
    Programme Development Advisor
  • Ela Anil Ergun
    Regional Grants Director
  • Elisabeth Bond
    Senior Programme Development Advisor
  • Esther Wolf
    Programme & Grants Advisor (Humanitarian Aid)
  • Graziela Voica
    Regional Grants Advisor
  • Livia Chacon Cordon
    Programme Development Advisor
  • Lucy Proudlock
    Regional Grants Assistant
  • Mona Niemeyer
    Compliance Officer
  • Natasha Carter
    Regional Grants Advisor
  • Nicole Taute
    Programme Development Advisor
  • Nuria Martin
    Project Finance Manager, ECHO
  • Serge Birtel
    Programme Development Advisor
  • Winter Burhoe
    Regional Grants Director
  • Laia Blanch
    Frameworks & Grants Director
  • Rebekka Toyka
    Programme & Grants Advisor (Development Aid)
  • Cathrine Schweikardt
    Communications Lead
  • Lydia Ciesluk
    Senior Digital Officer, Communications and Media
  • Inara Habibzadeh
    Communications and Content Officer